Calendar & Scheduled Events (2015/2016)

Please note that this schedule is subject to change. Always check with your Den or Pack leadership before committing to or leaving to attend an event.


Select the date on the calendar to see more detailed information about the scouting event!


Scheduled Pack Events & Break Schedule

Thursday, August 20, 2015 Scout Round-up Night
Saturday, August 29, 2015 Talakto District Adult Leader Training

Thursday, September 3, 2015 Talakto District Roundtable - Pack 357 Leadership
Thursday, September 10, 2015 Pack Meeting

Thursday, October 1, 2015 Talakto District Roundtable - Pack 357 Leadership
Saturday, October 3, 2015 Talakto Rocket Day
Sunday, October 4, 2015 Cub Scout Safari - GAC
Monday, October 5, 2015 Fall Break
Thursday, October 15, 2015 Pack Meeting
Friday, October 16, 2015 Cub Haunted Campout Session # 2 - GAC

Thursday, November 5, 2015 Talakto District Roundtable - Pack 357 Leadership
Friday, November 6, 2015 Cub Scout Space Quest - Session #1
Thursday, November 12, 2015 Pack Meeting - Space Derby
Friday, November 13, 2015 Cub Scout Space Quest - Session #2
Saturday, November 14, 2015 Tree Planting #1

Thursday, December 3, 2015 Talakto District Roundtable - Pack 357 Leadership
Saturday, December 5, 2015 Tree Planting #2
Thursday, December 10, 2015 Pack Meeting
Monday, December 21, 2015 


Christmas Break

Thursday, January 7, 2016 Talakto District Roundtable - Pack 357 Leadership
Thursday, January 14, 2016 Pack Meeting

Thursday, February 4, 2016 Talakto District Roundtable - Pack 357 Leadership
Friday, February 5, 2016 McWane Science Center Overnight
Thursday, February 11, 2016 Pack Meeting
Friday, February 19, 2016 Pinewood Derby - Check-in
Saturday, February 20, 2016 Pinewood Derby - Race

Thursday, March 3, 2016 Talakto District Roundtable - Pack 357 Leadership
Thursday, March 10, 2016 Pack Meeting
Monday, March 21, 2016 Spring Break

Thursday, April 7, 2016 Talakto District Roundtable - Pack 357 Leadership
Saturday, April 16, 2016 Pack Meeting - Blue & Gold Banquet
Friday, April 29, 2016 Cub Adventure Weekend - Session #2 - GAC

Thursday, May 5, 2016 Talakto District Roundtable - Pack 357 Leadership
Friday, May 13, 2016 Pack Meeting - Bonfire
Thursday, May 26, 2016 Last Day of School

Comments